Elections – 2016 May 24th Primary RunOff

Home  »  Elections – 2016 May 24th Primary RunOff

Harrison County Elections Office, P.O. Box 8409,  Marshall, TX 75671
Office – 903-935-4822; Fax – 903-938-1509

Physical Location:  415 East Burleson Street at the corner of Alamo Blvd in Marshall

Mike McMurry – Elections Administrator (mikem@co.harrison.tx.us)
Kathy Duskey – Deputy Clerk (kathyd@co.harrison.tx.us)
Cynthia Caswell – Deputy Clerk (cynthiac@co.harrison.tx.us)
Submit Applications for Ballot By Mail (ABBM) & Federal Post Card Applications (FPCA) via email:  ballotbymail@co.harrison.tx.us

Click to verifyAm I Registered and Where Do I Vote?

Voter Name and Address Changes (within the same county as current registration)

Need ID? Required Identification for Voting in Person

2016 May 24th Primary Runoff

Absentee, Early Voting and Election Day
Democratic - Voters who Voted
Republican - Voters who Voted
Official Cumulative Results (Both Parties)
Official Precinct-by-Precinct Results (Both Parties)