Elections – Reference Links

Home  »  Elections – Reference Links

Harrison County Elections Office, P.O. Box 8409,  Marshall, TX 75671
Office – 903-935-4822; Fax – 903-938-1509

Physical Location:  415 East Burleson Street at the corner of Alamo Blvd in Marshall

Mike McMurry – Elections Administrator (mikem@co.harrison.tx.us)
Kathy Duskey – Deputy Clerk (kathyd@co.harrison.tx.us)
Cynthia Caswell – Deputy Clerk (cynthiac@co.harrison.tx.us)
Submit Applications for Ballot by Mail & Federal Post Card Applications via email:  ballotbymail@co.harrison.tx.us

Reference Links

Click to verifyAm I Registered and Where Do I Vote?

Voter ID FAQs

Reference Links

Texas Secretary of State:  http://www.votetexas.gov; http://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections

Federal Voting Assistance Program: http://www.fvap.gov  (Service members, their families and overseas citizens)

League of Women Voters of Texas:  http://www.lwvtexas.org

Texas Association of Counties:  https://www.county.org

Texas Association of Elections Administrators (TAEA):  www.taea-elections.org

Texas Legislature Online:  www.capitol.state.tx.us