Elections – History

Home  »  Elections – History

Harrison County Elections Office, P.O. Box 8409,  Marshall, TX 75671
Office – 903-935-4822; Fax – 903-938-1509

Physical Location:  415 East Burleson Street at the corner of Alamo Blvd in Marshall

Mike McMurry – Elections Administrator (mikem@co.harrison.tx.us)
Kathy Duskey – Deputy Clerk (kathyd@co.harrison.tx.us)
Cynthia Caswell – Deputy Clerk (cynthiac@co.harrison.tx.us)
Submit Applications for Ballot by Mail & Federal Post Card Applications via email:  ballotbymail@co.harrison.tx.us

Click to verifyAm I Registered and Where Do I Vote?

Voter Name and Address Changes (within the same county as current registration)

Need ID? Required Identification for Voting in Person

Election History

2017 May 6th City/School

2016 November 8th General

2016 May 24th Primary Runoff

2016 May 7th City/School

2016 March 1st Primary

2015 November 3rd Constitutional Amendment and Waskom City/School

2015 June 6th City of Marshall District 2 Runoff

2015 May 9th City/School

2014 March 4th Primary, May 24th Primary Runoff and November 4th General

2010 Primary, Runoff and General