Commissioner’s Court

Home  »  Commissioner’s Court


Harrison County Historical Courthouse
#1 Peter Whetstone Square, Rm. 307
Marshall, Texas 75670
903-935-4813 Fax
Michelle Burns, Administrative Asst.

You are invited to attend our Harrison County Commissioner’s Court Meetings which are held every second Monday and last Monday of each month at 9:00 a.m.  Meetings are held in the Historic Courthouse Courtroom, Marshall, Texas.

CommHatfield-2017 Precinct 1William D. Hatfield
Waskom Sub-Courthouse
165 W Texas Avenue
Waskom, TX 75692
903-687-2320 or
903-935-8402 x-1011


Precinct 2

Zephaniah Timmins
#1 Peter Whetstone Square
Room 307
Marshall, TX 75670
903-935-8402 x-1012

Precinct 3Phillip Mauldin Hallsville Sub-Courthouse
200 W Main Street
Hallsville, TX  75650
903-660-1702 or
903-935-8402 x-1013

Precinct 4Jay Ebarb
Harleton Office
169 Community Street
Harleton, TX 75651
903-777-2141 or
903-935-8402 x-1014

Court Schedule
Next Agenda
County Holidays

Commissioners/Justice of the Peace/Constable Precinct Map


Rio Ammunition Groundbreaking - 4/2/2014

Rio Ammunition Groundbreaking – 4/2/2014

Rio Ammunition - Grand Opening 6/18/2015

Rio Ammunition – Grand Opening 6/18/2015